April 27, 2017

Quality Insurance. Superior Customer Service
sunflower
 

Weber Insurance Agency | Columbus, Nebraska
member of Gary Thompson Agency, Inc. 



1762 26th Avenue
 Columbus, NE 68601

Phone: 402-564-3239
 Fax: 402-563-1216
 

Website: www.weberinsurance1.com




Mitch Freshour

mitchf@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Owner
 Location Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Life & Health Insurance


Jeff Schneider

jeffs@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Life & Health Insurance

Crop Insurance


Patti Mahoney, CISR

pattim@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 -


Barb Hunter

barbh@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Client Relationship Manager-


Hope Freshour

hopef@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Account Executive
 Office Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance


Jane Schneider, CISR

janes@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
Crop Insurance

 -


Deb Nelson

debn@gtainsures.com | View Bio

Client Relationship Manager

-
 



Trusted Choice