Quality Insurance
Superior Customer Service

      We Work For You      

COLUMBUS, NE

WEBER INSURANCE AGENCY

member of Gary Thompson Agency, Inc.

1762 26th Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601

Phone: 402-564-3239
 Fax: 402-563-1216

 

Barb Hunter

barbh@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Deb Nelson

debn@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Hope Freshour

hopef@gtainsures.com

Account Executive
 Office Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Jane Schneider

janes@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance

Jeff Schneider

jeffs@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance
 
Life & Health Insurance

Mitch Freshour

mitchf@gtainsures.com

Owner
 Location Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance
 
Life & Health Insurance

Patti Mahoney

pattim@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance



Get a Quote

GET A FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

The Gary Thompson Agency provides free, no-obligation insurance quotes. To get started, select a quote option below. For a home or auto insurance quote, try our online tool to receive an instant comparable rate quote by clicking on the "Home & Auto Quote" red button. We also offer free insurance quotes on our other insurance products, such as life, health, farm, crop, recreational vehicle, and more...simply click on the "Quote Request Form" red button below to get started. The more information you provide us up front will result in the most accurate quote, so please provide as many details as possible.

Contact Us