Quality Insurance
Superior Customer Service

      We Work For You      

GRAND ISLAND, NE

217 E. Stolley Park Road, Suite B
P.O. Box 759
Grand Island, NE 68801

Phone: 308-384-0388
 Fax: 308-384-0431

Dustin Lofing

dustinl@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Life & Health Insurance

Annuities
Sickness & Accident

Jenny Mendoza

jennym@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

 Property & Casualty Insurance

Jesus “Andy” Lara

andyl@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance

Jill Slough

jills@gtainsures.com

Employee Benefits Coordinator

Life & Health Insurance 

Jim Camplin

jimc@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance 

Krae Dutoit

kraed@gtainsures.com

Executive Director
 Owner
 Location Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance

Kristen Hannon

kristenh@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager
 

Property & Casualty Insurance

Lorraine Kohtz, CPIA

lorrainek@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

 Property & Casualty Insurance

Ryan Hansen

ryanh@gtainsures.com

Employee Benefits Manager

Life & Health Insurance
 Property & Casualty Insurance
 

Tonya Huismann

tonyah@gtainsures.com

Assistant Account Executive

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance


Get a Quote

GET A FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

The Gary Thompson Agency provides free, no-obligation insurance quotes. To get started, select a quote option below. For a home or auto insurance quote, try our online tool to receive an instant comparable rate quote by clicking on the "Home & Auto Quote" red button. We also offer free insurance quotes on our other insurance products, such as life, health, farm, crop, recreational vehicle, and more...simply click on the "Quote Request Form" red button below to get started. The more information you provide us up front will result in the most accurate quote, so please provide as many details as possible.

Contact Us