Quality Insurance
Superior Customer Service

      We Work For You      

HASTINGS, NE

3606 Cimarron Plaza, Suite 280
Hastings, NE 68901

Phone: 402-463-0596
 Fax: 402-463-2143

 

Carol Curry-Fisher

carolf@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Life & Health Insurance
 Crop Insurance

Celeste Hawley

celesteh@gtainsures.com

Communications Manager 

Janelle Lambie

janellel@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Jason Ackles

jasona@gtainsures.com

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance

Laura Riggs

laurao@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Lisa Glass

lisag@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager
 Office Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Matt Hawley

math@gtainsures.com

Executive Director
 Owner
 Location Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance
 

Sara Linde

saral@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Terry Thompson

terryt@gtainsures.com

President
 Owner

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Life & Health Insurance
 Crop Insurance
 Real Estate Associate Broker


Get a Quote

GET A FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

The Gary Thompson Agency provides free, no-obligation insurance quotes. To get started, select a quote option below. For a home or auto insurance quote, try our online tool to receive an instant comparable rate quote by clicking on the "Home & Auto Quote" red button. We also offer free insurance quotes on our other insurance products, such as life, health, farm, crop, recreational vehicle, and more...simply click on the "Quote Request Form" red button below to get started. The more information you provide us up front will result in the most accurate quote, so please provide as many details as possible.

Contact Us