Quality Insurance
Superior Customer Service

      We Work For You      

MINDEN, NE

340 N. Minden
P.O. Box 69
Minden, NE 68959

Phone: 308-832-1732
 Fax: 308-832-1061


 

Angela Carlson

angelac@gtainsures.com

Crop Insurance Specialist

Crop Insurance  

Brent Hinrichs

Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance
 
Crop Insurance
 
Livestock Risk Protection

Christin Richards

christinr@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Debbi Allen

debbia@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance

Johnie Kamery

johniek@gtainsures.com

Executive Director
 Owner
 Location Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance
 Crop Insurance
 Livestock Risk Protection

Miranda Roper

mirandar@gtainsures.com

Crop Insurance Specialist

Crop Insurance 

Sharon Jorgensen

sharonj@gtainsures.com

Client Relationship Manager

Property & Casualty Insurance 

Simon McKenzie

simonm@gtainsures.com 

Location Manager
 Account Executive

Property & Casualty Insurance


Get a Quote

GET A FREE INSURANCE QUOTE

The Gary Thompson Agency provides free, no-obligation insurance quotes. To get started, select a quote option below. For a home or auto insurance quote, try our online tool to receive an instant comparable rate quote by clicking on the "Home & Auto Quote" red button. We also offer free insurance quotes on our other insurance products, such as life, health, farm, crop, recreational vehicle, and more...simply click on the "Quote Request Form" red button below to get started. The more information you provide us up front will result in the most accurate quote, so please provide as many details as possible.

Contact Us